2023 Parish Council

Interim Priest-in-charge: Reverend Deborah Rivet

Bishop's Warden: Carolyn Dieleman - appointed 

Deputy Bishop’s Warden: - Lorraine Moxam - appointed 

Peoples Warden: - John Thuot 

Deputy Peoples Warden: - Diane Hobelaid 

Treasurer: - Art Rendell - Appointed

Elected Council Members: Keith Brankston, Eileen Bennewith, Mitzi Arthur, Joan Davies, Gerry Kearns             

Synod Delegates: Diane Hobelaid and Eileen Bennewith

Synod Alternate: John Thuot  

 Examiner of the Books for 2023 - David Booth - appointed